AHCA Directory

Issue link: http://touchpointmedia.uberflip.com/i/581593

Contents of this Issue


Page 117 of 117

118 2014-15 AHCA/CCM ALL-AMERICAN TEAM UNIVERSITY DIVISION First Team Second Team Brittni Mowat, SO, Bemidji State Goalie Shelby Amsley-Benzie, JR, North Dakota Emily Pfalzer, SR, Boston College Defense Sarah Edney, SR, Harvard University Rachel Ramsey, SR, University of Minnesota Defense Lee Stecklein, SO, Minnesota Hannah Brandt, JR, University of Minnesota Forward Dani Cameranesi, SO, Minnesota Alex Carpenter, JR, Boston College Forward Kendall Coyne, JR, Northeastern University Marie-Philip Poulin, SR, Boston University Forward Brianne Jenner, SR, Cornell University First Team East West Bridget Smith, SR, Oswego State Goalie Janna Beilke-Skoug, SR, UW-Stevens Point Alyssa Parke, SR, Plattsburgh State Defense Paige Johnson, SO, UW-River Falls Brooke Wilgosh, SR, Elmira College+ Defense Megan Juricko, JR, St. Thomas Emily Fluke, SR, Middlebury College Forward Madison Gendreau, SR, Concordia College Ashton Hogan, SR, Elmira College Forward Chloe Kinsel, JR, UW-River Falls Ashley Ryan, SR, Elmira College+ Forward Nina Waidacher, SR, St. Scholastica Second Team East West Lindsey Brown, SR, Saint Anselm Goalie Jade Walsh, SO, Adrian College Taylor Cross, JR, Norwich University Defense Courtney Boucher, SR, Gustavus Adolphus Carly Watson, SO, Middlebury College Defense Megan Crandell, SO, St. Norbert College Defense Megan Menotti, SR, UW-Stevens Point Kaycie Anderson, SR, Norwich University Forward Alice Cranston, SR, UW-River Falls Kayla Meneghin, FR, Plattsburgh State Forward Michelle Greeneway, JR, Lake Forest Shannon Stewart, SR, Plattsburgh State # Forward Kathryn Larson, SO, Bethel University Three CCM All-Americans from the 2015-16 season: at left, Boston College junior forward Alex Carpenter, winner of the 2015 Patty Kazmaier Award as the best player in NCAA Division I Women's Ice Hockey; above left, Middlebury College junior forward Emily Fluke, the Player of the Year in the New England Small College Athletic Conference (NESCAC); above, Hannah Brandt, a junior forward for the University of Minnesota who led the Gophers to the 2015 NCAA Women's National Collegiate Championship.

Articles in this issue

view archives of AHCA - AHCA Directory